Board of Trustees and Advisory Board

All officers, trustees, and advisory board members are volunteer community members.

The Board of Trustees meets monthly on the third Thursday of each month either remotely or in-person at the Pond House at the park, (7:30 to 8:30 PM) to help identify priorities, coordinate projects and events and engage with trustees and volunteers.

The Board of Advisors is a wealth of knowledge of the history and accomplishments of the Conservancy. It offers advice and counsel on any difficult issues that arise.

Please contact GCPC if you are interested in serving on these boards.

Board of Trustees – 2021-23

Kevin Byrne – President (2020 – 2021)
Andrew Linden – Vice President (2020 – 2021)
Shana Dastur – Secretary (2020 – 2021)
Jenny Loan – Treasurer (2020 – 2021)
Patrick Attilio
Mark Brodie
Corey Franco
Kim Gluckler
Theresa Hunt
Sean Quinn
JD Worrall

Advisory Board – 2021-23

Loren Betros
Lisa Garrity
Diane Mensinger
Caroline Mescia
Suzy von Lengerke
Sue Zayas